Dave Main, CCM
Ext.306

General Manager/COO
gm@occ1907.com

Lorraine Vosmik
Ext. 303

Membership & Marketing Director
membership@occ1907.com

Dalene Pedersen
Ext. 304

Controller
controller@occ1907.com

Mei Ng
Ext. 302

Club Administrative Assistant
mei@occ1907.com

Cindy Wisham
Ext. 301

Receptionist/Reservations
reservations@occ1907.com

Jamie Shepard
Ext. 305
Member Relations Manager
memberrelations@occ1907.com

Nick Brisk
Ext. 324

Food & Beverage Manager
fandb@occ1907.com

Jennifer Daniel
Ext. 308
Banquet Manager
banquetmgr@occ1907.com
Frank Thompson
Ext. 307
Dining Room Manager
diningmgr@occ1907.com

Clint Lefabvre
Ext. 310

Executive Chef
chef@occ1907.com

Chris Klinck, PGA
Ext. 315

Head Golf Professional
chris@occ1907.com

Steve Adams
Ext. 314

Assistant Golf Pro
agp@occ1907.com

Mike Sanders
Ext. 322

Tennis Director
mike@occ1907.com

Danny Aylwin
Ext. 320

Greens Superintendent
danny@occ1907.com

Mark Gardner
Ext. 318

Maintenance
maintenance@occ1907.com